Can I terminate my agreement with you at any time, or am I locked in?

You are never locked in with us, as we feel that it is not good business to do so.  All of our agreements are typically only twelve (12) months, and they all contain a termination clause.  This clause basically states that you may terminate the agreement with a 30 day written notice, and that all you must do is pay the remaining months on the agreement. 

For example, if you are 9 months into our agreement and your monthly fee is $100, then all it would cost you is $300 to terminate.  We would still service you for 30 days starting from the date of termination, and then we would remove all services and systems except your company website, which you would be required to transfer to a new hosting provider unless you wanted to continue paying the hosting fee with us.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *